▨ PUBLISHER INFORMATION

The limited liability company LODG’ING, with a share capital of 5,000 euros, having its registered office in Conlie (72240), 11 rue du Mans and registered in the Le Mans Trade and Companies Register under number 838 203 560, represented by Mr Simon LOUVARD, in his capacity as Manager.

 

▨ HOSTING INFORMATION

The www.lodg-ing.com website is hosted by OVH.
2 rue Kellermann
59 100 Roubaix
France

 

▨ INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND CIVIL LIBERTIES

In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, as amended, in particular by the Act of 6 August 2004, we hereby inform you that the information and data collected are subject to computer processing enabling us to manage the loyalty programme, to offer you commercial offers and to send you information, in particular on the loyalty programme.

The recipients of the information and data are: the Website Editor, i.e. LODG’ING SARL and its partners.

The data controller is the Website Editor.

In accordance with the applicable regulations, you have the right to access, modify and rectify the data concerning you. You may also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of data concerning you.

To exercise these rights, please contact the company LODG’ING by post at the address at the top of this document, by e-mail at the address at the top of this document or by using the contact form at the bottom of each page.

The Internet Site Publisher has taken the necessary measures to ensure as far as possible the security of the information which may be transmitted between the Internet Site and you, in particular to avoid unauthorised access. All information circulating on the Website is protected by security measures that are regularly renewed and updated. However, due to the nature of the Internet, it is possible that others may read messages you send. Therefore, we recommend that you do not transmit confidential information over the Internet. We do not store our customers’ credit card details following payment.

 

▨ EXERCISING THE RIGHT OF ACCESS

The information collected is processed in order to take your request into account. This information is intended for LODG’ING. In the event of an incident relating to your file, specific processing may be carried out. In accordance with the law of 6 January 1978 on data processing, files and liberties, you have the right to access and rectify this information.

For any request, you can write to

S.A.R.L LODG’ING
11 Rue du Mans
72240, Conlie, FRANCE

 

▨ COPYRIGHT

The presentation and each of the elements, including the domain name, logos, signs, drawings, illustrations, photographs, texts, graphics and other files appearing on this site are protected by the laws in force on intellectual property and belong to LODG’ING SARL.

No element of the Website may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, loaded, distorted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever, on any medium whatsoever, in part or in full, without the prior written authorisation of LODG’ING SARL, with the exception of strict use for personal, private and non-commercial purposes, without modification of the elements present on the site.

The following mention must appear on any authorised copy of all or part of the content of the Website: “©Copyright LODG’ING SARL. The photographs on the site are not contractual.

Any other use of the website or its elements that is not expressly authorised shall constitute an infringement of LODG’ING SARL’s rights, punishable by articles L 355-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

 

RIGHTS OF LODG’ING IN ITS CAPACITY AS A DATABASE PRODUCER

The content of the Website, including but not limited to trademarks, drawings, logos, photographs, texts, images and sounds, is the exclusive property of the Website Editor. This content is protected by French law and international conventions.

Consequently, the display, reproduction, distribution, modification, transmission or use of all or part of the elements of the Website are prohibited without the prior written consent of the Website Editor. For your information, we remind you that acts of copyright infringement are punishable in France, pursuant to Article L 335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code, by up to 3 years’ imprisonment and a fine of €300,000.

▨ PHOTO CREDITS

All images and videos on this website belong to LODG’ING. None of these photos may be downloaded or copied for any other use than for our website and without our approval | ©Lodg’ing 2022 Trademark registered with INPI

MENTIONS Légales

▨ INFORMATIONS EDITEURS

La société à Responsabilité Limitée LODG’ING, au capital social de 5.000 euros ayant son siège social à Conlie (72240), 4 rue du Mans et immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés du Mans sous le numéro 823 203 560, représentée par M. Simon LOUVARD, en sa qualité de Gérant.

▨ INFORMATIONS HÉBERGEUR

Le site www.lodg-ing.com est hébergé chez OVH.
2 rue Kellermann
59 100 Roubaix
France

▨ INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTéS

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, telle que modifiée, notamment par la loi du 6 août 2004, nous vous informons que les informations et données recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique nous permettant de gérer le programme de fidélité, de vous proposer des offres commerciales et de vous faire parvenir des informations, notamment sur le programme de fidélité.

Les destinataires des informations et données sont : l’Editeur du Site Internet, à savoir LODG’ING SARL ainsi que ses partenaires.

Le responsable du traitement est l’Editeur du Site Internet.

Conformément à la règlementation applicable, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de rectification des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer aux traitements des données vous concernant.

Pour exercer ces droits, adressez-vous à la société LODG’ING, par courrier postal, à l’adresse située en tête des présentes, par mail à l’adresse indiquée entête des présentes ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact situé en bas de chaque page.

L’Editeur du Site Internet a pris les mesures nécessaires pour assurer autant que possible la sécurité des informations qui pourront être transmises entre le Site Internet et vous, notamment pour éviter les accès non autorisés. Toute information circulant sur le Site Internet est protégée par des mesures de sécurité renouvelées et mises à jour régulièrement. De par la nature du réseau Internet, il est toutefois possible que d’autres personnes lisent les messages que vous envoyez. Par conséquent, nous vous recommandons de ne pas transmettre d’informations confidentielles par Internet. Nous ne conservons pas les données relatives aux cartes bancaires de nos clients à la suite du paiement.

▨ EXERCICE DU DROIT D'ACCES

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement afin de prendre en compte votre demande. Ces informations sont destinées à LODG’ING. En cas d’incident lié à votre dossier, un traitement spécifique pourra être réalisé. En application de la loi du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux dites informations.

Pour toute demande, vous pouvez écrire à :

S.A.R.L LODG’ING
11 Rue du Mans
72240, Conlie, FRANCE

▨ DROITS D'AUTEUR / COPYRIGHT

La présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris le nom de domaine, logos, enseignes, dessins, illustrations, photographies, textes, graphiques et autres fichiers apparaissant sur le présent site, sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et appartiennent à LODG’ING SARL.

Aucun élément composant le Site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de LODG’ING SARL à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour usage personnel, privé et non-commercial, sans modification des éléments présents sur le site.
La mention suivante doit notamment apparaître sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du Site: « ©Copyright LODG’ING SARL. Les photographies figurant sur le site ne sont pas contractuelles. »

Toute autre utilisation non expressément autorisée du site ou de ses éléments constituerait une atteinte aux droits LODG’ING SARL passible notamment de contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 355-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

▨ Droits de LODG’ING en sa qualité de producteur de bases de données

Le contenu du Site Internet, comprenant notamment les marques, dessins, logos, photographies, textes, images et sons, est de la propriété exclusive de l’Editeur du Site. Ce contenu est protégé par le droit français et les conventions internationales.

En conséquence, l’affichage, la reproduction, la distribution, la modification, la transmission ou l’utilisation, de tout ou partie des éléments du Site Internet sont interdites sans accord préalable écrit de l’Editeur du Site. A titre d’information, nous vous rappelons que les actes de contrefaçon de droit d’auteur sont passibles en France, par application de l’article L 335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, de peines pouvant aller jusqu’à 3 ans d’emprisonnement et 300 000 € d’amende.

▨ Crédits Photographies

Toutes les images et vidéos de ce site internet appartiennent à LODG’ING et ses partenaires dont Flash Camp. Aucune de ces photos ne peut être téléchargée ou copiée pour une autre utilisation que celle de notre site web et sans notre approbation.| ©Lodg’ing 2018 | Demande de marque déposée à l’INPI